91AV

91AV Contact Information

For general information, please callMailing Address
Campus Information
Find Us Online
604-599-200091AV
12666 72 Ave
Surrey, BC
V3W2M8

91AV Surrey

91AV Surrey
12666 72 Ave
Surrey, BC

91AV Richmond

91AV Richmond
8771 Lansdowne Rd
Richmond, BC

91AV Langley

91AV Langley
20901 Langley Bypass
Langley, BC

91AV Tech

91AV Tech
5500 180 St
Cloverdale, BC

Civic Plaza Campus

91AV Civic Plaza
13485 Central Avenue
Surrey, BC

Facebook Instagram Twitter


DepartmentPhoneEmail
Academic Advising604-599-2828advisor@kpu.ca
Accessibility Services604-599-2828access@kpu.ca
Admissions604-599-2000studentinfo@kpu.ca
Alumni Association604-599-3136alumni@kpu.ca
Apprentice Services604-598-6102apprentice@kpu.ca
Assessment and Testing Services604-599-2368testing@kpu.ca
Surrey: 604-599-2353
Richmond: 604-599-2511
Langley: 604-599-3220
Cloverdale: 604-598-6020
View Contact
Career Development Centre604-599-2465View Contact
Career Services604-599-2465careers@kpu.ca
Continuing and Professional Studies604-599-2020cps@kpu.ca
Co-operative Education604-599-2465co-op@kpu.ca
Counselling Services604-599-2828counsellor@kpu.ca
Facilities

Facilities Main Office: 604-599-2000

Urgent service, maintenance and safety:
Surrey: 604-599-2076
Richmond: 604-599-2676
Langley: 604-599-3276
Cloverdale: 604-598-6076
Civic Plaza: 604-598-5276

facilities@kpu.ca
Future Students' Office604-599-3030study@kpu.ca
Human Resources604-599-2150humanresources@kpu.ca
Indigenous Services604-599-2059IndigenousServices@kpu.ca
Information Technology604-599-2116servicedesk@kpu.ca
International604-599-2866international@kpu.ca
91AV Foundation604-599-2010foundation@kpu.ca
Learning CentreSurrey: 604-599-2437
Richmond: 604-599-3454
Langley: 604-599-3444
Cloverdale: 604-598-6062
tlcsurrey@kpu.ca
tlcrichmond@kpu.ca
tlclangley@kpu.ca
tlccloverdale@kpu.ca
LibrarySurrey: 604-599-2103
Richmond: 604-599-3111
Langley: 604-599-3204
Cloverdale: 604-598-6030
View Contact
Marketing Services604-599-2889marketing@kpu.ca
Media and Communications604-599-2840communications@kpu.ca
Office of University Space Administration (OUSA)604-599-2206terri.chanyungco@kpu.ca
Peer Wellness604-599-3070studenthealth@kpu.ca
President's Office604-599-2078keri.vangerven@kpu.ca
SecuritySurrey: 778-578-6312
Richmond: 604-244-0130
Langley: 604-514-0297
Cloverdale: 604-574-2840
Civic:604-598-5276
Security.Officer.Surrey@kpu.ca
Security.Officer.Richmond@kpu.ca
Security.Officer.Langley@kpu.ca
Security.Officer.Cloverdale@kpu.ca
Security.Officer.Civic@kpu.ca
Sexual Violence and Misconduct Supportsrr@kpu.ca
Sport & Recreation604-599-2307sportrec@kpu.ca
Student Awards and Financial Assistance604-599-2700awards@kpu.ca
Student Enrolment Services (Office of the Registrar)604-599-2000studentinfo@kpu.ca
Student Health and Wellness Servicesstudenthealth@kpu.ca
Transfer Credit604-599-2285transfercredit@kpu.ca

FacultyPhoneEmail
604-599-2321acpdeansoffice@kpu.ca
604-599-3068arts@kpu.ca
604-599-3251business@kpu.ca
604-599-2584design@kpu.ca
604-599-2102View Contact
604-599-2422scienceandhorticulture@kpu.ca
604-598-6102